Nos agences

Taga Annecy

14, rue des Francs Tireurs
74000
Annecy
Téléphone: 0450080987
Fax: 0450673665
annecy@taga-medical.fr

Taga Grenoble

7, Place Gustave rivet
38000
Grenoble
Téléphone: 0476433410
Fax: 0476463144
grenoble@taga-medical.fr

Taga Marseille

348, avenue du Prado
13008
Marseille
Téléphone: 0496115260
Fax: 0496115265
marseille@taga-medical.fr

Taga Montpellier

194, avenue Nina Simone
Centre Médical Odysseum
34000
Montpellier
Téléphone: 0467224494
Fax: 0467223771
montpellier@taga-medical.fr

Taga Netter

67, avenue du Dr. Arnold Netter
75012
Paris
Téléphone: 0140094484
Fax: 0143482831
nation@taga-medical.fr

Taga Neuilly

10, rue de l'Hôtel de Ville
92200
Neuilly
Téléphone: 0141929050
Fax: 0141929058
contact@taga-scientifique.fr

Taga Orléans

5, rue Adolphe Crespin
45000
Orléans
Téléphone: 0238222221
Fax: 0238626019
orleans@taga-medical.fr

Taga Saint-Etienne

17, Place du Bicentenaire
42100
Saint-Etienne
Téléphone: 0477492050
Fax: 0477492059
stetienne@taga-medical.fr

Taga Social

4, passage du Trône
75011
Paris
Téléphone: 0158393230
Fax: 0143721504
social@taga-medical.fr